Skip to main content

You are here

Roseville Area

The League of Women Voters of Roseville Area serves Falcon Heights, Lauderdale, Little Canada, Maplewood, and Roseville.  The League of Women Voters of Roseville Area strengthens our communities by:

  • Promoting voter registration
  • Conducting candidate forums
  • Influencing public policy through education and advocacy
  • Observing city council and school board meetings
  • Providing leadership opportunities through volunteer service
  • Studying issues of local, state and national importance


Officers and Board of Directors

President: Sherry Hood
Vice President: Barb Barany
Secretary: Mary Peterson
Treasurer: Joyce Briggs

Advocacy: Wayne Groff & Priscilla Morton, co-chairs
Communications: Barb Anderson, chair
Membership: Beth Reinhart, chair
Program: Bonnie Koch, chair
Voter Service: Karen Lake, chair

At-large members:
Stephanie DeBenedet
Rachel Geiser
Beth Salzl
Karen Schaffer


    • Falcon Heights
    • Lauderdale
    • Little Canada
    • Maplewood
    • Roseville


Event Calendar